Our future starts today – let’s do it together!

Fringilla GmbH was founded in 2015 by businesswoman Miriam Hersche; the company has its headquarters in the heart of the Basel region and is entered in the Basellandschaft Commercial Register.

Fringilla montifringilla is the Latin name for the brambling, or mountain finch. The brambling is a type of songbird from the sub-family chaffinch. In the finch family, the brambling exhibits the most distinctive migration behavior. Migration behavior also in the sense of change, transition, which links in very well with economic changes.

I am a business-minded, passionate mountain sports enthusiast and have a strong connection with the mountains and the natural world. I am always captivated by the fascinating and exciting things that nature produces.

Today’s significant change in direction for businesses, to enable them to keep up and be profitable in the face of fierce global competition, increasingly demands quick action and the implementation of appropriate, sustainable solutions.

Spending time in nature and engaging in outdoor sporting activities has already led me to countless good, successful solutions for challenges and problems in the economic environment. Nature is a haven that enables me to reflect properly on the most diverse problems and situations, so I can then start implementing the best solution. In this way, observing and consciously noticing all kinds of natural spectacles (among others, the migration behavior of the brambling), combined with my enjoyment of freedom and fresh air, brings me clarity on a wide range of subjects and challenges. In combination with my broad professional experience over many years at international level, the range of services I offer can bring you the success you seek. Superlative quality, open and honest communication are my top priorities when carrying out your assignments.

Our future starts today – let’s do it together!

Das Unternehmen Fringilla GmbH wurde 2015 von der Unternehmerin Miriam Hersche gegründet, hat seinen Sitz im Herzen des Baselbiets und ist im Handelsregister Baselland eingetragen.

Fringilla montifringilla ist die lateinische Übersetzung für Bergfink. Der Bergfink ist eine Singvogelart aus der Unterfamilie der Edelfinken. Der Bergfink zeigt in der Familie der Finkenarten das ausgeprägteste Zugverhalten. Zugverhalten auch im Sinne von Wandel, Wechsel was sich sehr gut mit den wirtschaftlichen Veränderungen in Verbindung bringen lässt.

Ich bin eine unternehmerische, passionierte Berg- sportlerin und habe eine starke Verbindung mit den Bergen und der Natur. Ich bin immer wieder von Neuem fasziniert, was die Natur Interessantes und Spannendes hergibt.

Der heutige starke Zug-Wandel in den Unternehmen, um primär im starken, globalen Wettbewerb mithalten und profitabel sein zu können, fordert immer stärker ein rasches Agieren und Implementieren von passenden, nachhaltigen Lösungen.

Der Aufenthalt und die sportliche Aktivität in der Natur haben mir schon viele und gute Lösungen für Her­aus­forderungen und Aufgabenstellungen im wirt­schaftlichen Umfeld gebracht. Die Natur ist ein Paradies, das es mir erlaubt, die unterschiedlichsten Frage­stel­lungen und Situationen passend reflektieren zu können, um danach die Umsetzung der optimalen Lösung zu starten. So bringen mir die Beobachtung und das bewusste Wahr­nehmen von unterschiedlichen Naturschauspielen (u.a. das Zugverhalten der Bergfinken), verbunden mit dem Genuss von Freiheit und frischer Luft, die Klarheit zu unterschiedlichen Themen und Herausforderungen. Dies in Kombination mit meiner langjährigen und breit gefächerten Berufserfahrung auf internationaler Ebene, bringt Sie zusammen mit meinem Dienstleistungs-angebot  gemeinsam zum Erfolg. Dabei stehen die beste Qualität, offene und ehrliche Kommunikation an oberster Stelle meiner Auftragserfüllung.